Our Board Members for 2017-2018

Cerritos High School PTSA Board Members for 2017 - 2018
President: Cheri Luo
Executive Vice President: Wendell Jones
First Vice President - Membership: Luz Moncayo
Second Vice President - Programs: Paul Rodriguez
Third Vice President - Ways and Means: Kelly Chu
Fourth VP - Hospitality: Lillibelle Reyes
Fifth VP - Senior Activity - Leila Nam
Secretary: Margie Castillo
Treasurer: Clarissa Owens
Auditor: N/A
Historian: None

If you have any questions, please contact PTSA President Cheri Luo at cerritosptsa@gmail.com.