PTSA Announces Scholarship Winners for 2020


(Essay was about the community service they did in the past four years -what they did to make the world a better place)

1st Place $500 Megan Ramos

2nd Place $300 Jessie Liao

3rd Place $200 Myra Anigbo

4th Place $100 Nicole Lane

4th Place $100 Michelle Lou

4th Place $100 Isaac Han

4th Place $100 Tony Cui

4th Place $100 Kora Hermida

4th Place $100 Obijuan Dy-Liacco

4th Place $100 Rachel Yamasaki



(Essay was how the student was of service to the school during the past 3 years-what they did to make CHS a better place)


1st Place $300 Owen Tai

2nd Place $200 Angeline Lee

3rd Place $100 Angela Wang

3rd Place $100 Joshua So

3rd Place $100 Michael Giordano