Teacher Email List 17-18

 

Last Name

Email Address

Department(s)

ADAMS, A

arial.adams@abcusd.us

English

ADAMS, R

Robert.Adams@abcusd.us

Math/Athletic Director

AHN

grace.kwak@abcusd.us

Social Sciences

ARMSTRONG M

Monta.Armstrong@abcusd.us

Social Sciences

ARMSTRONG S

Steve.Armstrong@abcusd.us

Social Sciences

BRADLEY

michele.bradley@abcusd.us

Special Education

BROSE

russell.brose@abcusd.us

Math

CARLSON

cindy.carlson@abcusd.us

Math

CELEDON

enrique.celedon@abcusd.us

International Language

CENTENO

gail.centeno@abcusd.us

Science

CROW

richard.crow@abcusd.us

Computer Science

CUTHBERT

david.cuthbert@abcusd.us

Health/PE

DENHART

todd.denhart@abcusd.us

PE/Athletic Director

DUER

joel.duer@abcusd.us

Science

EULBERG

Lori.Eulberg@abcusd.us

Special Education

FAS

Jennifer.Fas@abcusd.us

Math

FIDEL

stephanie.fidel@abcusd.us

International Language

FITTERER

mary.fitterer@abcusd.us

Math

CALHOUN

joshua.calhoun@abcusd.us

Science

GAUSE

leann.gause@abcusd.us

Science

GILBERT

michong.gilbert@abcusd.us

Math

HARDING

Megan.Hardingah@earthlink.net

Social Sciences

HIND

david.hind@abcusd.us

English

HONDA

david.honda@abcusd.us

Special Education

HOYER

eric.hoyer@abcusd.us

Science

IRIBARNE

nicole.iribarne@abcusd.us

International Language

JEPSEN

alan.jepsen@abcusd.us

English/Journalism

JERNIGAN

Bryan.Jernigan@abcusd.us

Science

JOHNSON

janet.johnson@abcusd.us

Visual and Performing Arts

JOHNSTONE

Dave.Johnstone@abcusd.us

Social Sciences

JOSEPH

stacey.joseph@abcusd.us

Special Education

JUN

aeyunjun@yahoo.com

Math

KATO

mark.kato@abcusd.us

Science

KO

lichen.ko@abcusd.us

International Language

LAJCI

melissa.lajci@abcusd.us

Special Education

LAKE

janis.lake@abcusd.us

English

LEE, E

leann.lee@abcusd.us

Math

LEE, J

judy.lee@abcusd.us

Social Sciences

LEE, L

lily.lee@abcusd.us

English

LIM

hanah.lim@abcusd.us

English

LINDERWELL

jill.linderwell@abcusd.us

International Language

MAI, H

hoang.mai@abcusd.us

Math

MARCROFT

allison.marcroft@abcusd.us

International Language

MARZO

john.marzo@abcusd.us

English

MATCHETT

holly.matchett@abcusd.us

PE/Activities Director

MATTISON

jeffrey.mattison@abcusd.us

English/EL

MESA

daniel.mesa@abcusd.us

Social Sciences

MIDDLETON

Diana.Middleton@abcusd.us

Social Sciences

MORITA

allison.morita@abcusd.us

Math

MUSTARD

Bill.Mustard@abcusd.us

Social Sciences

OLIVA

mizraim.oliva@abcusd.us

International Language

OLIVERA

martha.olivera@abcusd.us

International Language

OWENS

darin.owens@abcusd.us

Physical Education

PAK

young.pak@abcusd.us

Math

PARK, P

paul.park@abcusd.us

Health

PARK, B

Bok-Hee.Park@abcusd.us

International Language

PARKER- GOODIN

brittney.parker-goodin@abcusd.us

Special Education

PARSONAGE

Scott.parsonage@abcusd.us

Physical Education

PRECIADO

christina.preciado@abcusd.us

Math

QUIGGLE

celia.quiggle@abcusd.us

Visual and Performing Arts

QUINI

marilou.quini@abcusd.us

International Language

REBOLLAR

britni.rebollar@abcusd.us

Science

REED

chad.reed@abcusd.us

Physical Education

RHEAUME

laura.rheaume@abcusd.us

Teacher Track/Spanish/English

RIAD

christine.riad@abcusd.us

Math/Intervention Specialist

RODRIGUEZ

brian.rodriguez@abcus.us

Visual and Performing Arts

ROGAN

christine.rogan@abcusd.us

English

ROGERS

sidney.rogers@abcusd.us

Science

ROGERS-MADSEN

nate.rogers-madsen@abcusd.us

Special Education

SANCHEZ

hector.sanchez@abcusd.us

Science

SHINN

christopher.shinn@abcusd.us

English

S.KAWAMOTO

joy.shiozaki-kawamoto@abcusd.us

International Language

SOHN

thomas.sohn@abcusd.us

Science

SOSSAMON

travis.sossamon@abcusd.us

Social Sciences

STECHER

William.Stecher@abcusd.us

Social Sciences

STEVENS

joseph.stevens@abcusd.us

English

THOMPSON

david.thompson@abcusd.us

Special Education

TOYAMA

daniel.toyama@abcusd.us

Social Sciences

TROST

tim.trost@abcusd.us

Visual and Performing Arts

TUREK

philip.turek@abcusd.us

Science

VARIEUR

wade.varieur@abcusd.us

English

VERMEULEN

larisa.vermeulen@abcusd.us

International Language

VO

khanh.vo@abcusd.us

Science

WADA-MAR

julia.wada-mar@abcusd.us

Special Education

JA WATANABE

Jason.Watanabe@abcusd.us

Social Sciences

JO WATANABE

Jonathan.Watanabe@abcusd.us

Social Sciences

WEUVE

denise.weuve@abcusd.us

English/Yearbook

WOOLDRIDGE

terryll.wooldridge@abcusd.us

Math

YAMAGUCHI

Leslie.Yamaguchi@abcusd.us

English

YAMASHITA

viki.yamashita@abcusd.us

Visual and Performing Arts

ZAMORA

john.zamora@abcusd.us

English and C-High TV