Administrators

 

 

Patrick Walker, Principal

 

patrick.walker@abcusd.us

Carey Lin, Assistant Principal (Facilities)

 

carey.lin@abcusd.us

Jessica Monserratte, Assistant Principal (Discipline)

 

jessica.monserratte@abcusd.us

Adam Wright, Assistant Principal (Curriculum)

 

adam.wright@abcusd.us

Cynthia Gutierrez, Counselor (A-C)

 

cynthia.gutierrez@abcusd.us

Rocio Gomez, Counselor (D-I)

 

rocio.gomez@abcusd.us

Jenifer Mai, Counselor/College Career (J-L)

 

jenifer.mai@abcusd.us

Megan Kelemen, Counselor (M-Q)

 

megan.kelemen@abcusd.us

TreAna Hundley, Counselor (R-V)

 

treana.hundley@abcusd.us

James Baek, Dean of Students (W-Z)

 

james.baek@abcusd.us